Conf FB Cover (2).png

Join me LIVE for a very special CONFIDENCE MASTERCLASS.

This SATURDAY, March 30th.

In this FREE MASTERCLASS you’ll:

  • Learn the exact process I follow to generate more confidence both for myself and my clients

  • Discover the sneaky behaviors that are keeping you stuck, and how to shift them

  • Find the motivation you need to ignite your sense of confidence and make some really amazing things happen

RESERVE YOUR SPOT TODAY:

This powerful class will shift your mindset and activate your confidence, so that you can be ready for your next step.

Class is in session THIS Saturday, March 30 @ 2:00p ET / 1:00p CT / 11:00a PT

See you there! Xo

P.S. You can also catch up on the mini training series below.


DAY 1 

How is CONFIDENCE related to trust?

Plus, my own personal mantra that will help you begin to shift your confidence right away.

 

DAY 2

Let’s shine a light on 3 behaviors that will cause your CONFIDENCE to suffer:

  • Perfection Paralysis

  • Fear of WWTS (What Will They Say?)

  • The I'm Not Ready Yet Syndrome

 

DAY 3

Are you a lone wolf?

  • You usually try to do everything by yourself before asking for help

  • You somehow believe that your accomplishments will only be truly valid if you make them happen on your own (dig deep to check on this one)

  • You won't share your dreams or goals with anyone until they are pretty much fully baked

  • You fear external judgement and opinions so you just go it alone

Sound familiar?

This was me too... for a long time... Until I learned the power of the 'wolf pack' 🐺🐺🐺 now things have really shifted.

 

DAY 4

What's the connection between Confidence and Commitment? Watch and find out.

 

day 5

Are you setting yourself up for success? Or are you making things super hard??